Welcome!

Le Prêt à l'emploi pour toutes les Diététiques
Boissons et Plats fonctionnels longue conservation

Welcome!

Unidiet is an independent French company specialising in the preparation and conditioning of Adult diet and healthfoods - all Ready to Use produced in France on modern sites with recognised expertise and human competency. Thanks to the array of the Group’s tools, we are able to provide you with solutions at one central point for all health food, health drink and diet products.


Part of an independent family group, with a traditional, stable shareholder structure, Unidiet is the sister company of Materna, the European Babyfood specialist (baby diet pool). Using the same know-how, Unidiet is the Group’s diet and health product pool.


With this traditional background, we have the advantage of R&D department experience in complex nutritional profiles in strict regulatory frameworks.

Bringing you all Adult ready-to-use health food, health drink and diet solutions from one central point in various spheres, such as:
Unidiet minceur - Weight management...
Unidiet minceur - Weight management...
Unidiet minceur - Weight management...

All Health and Diet solutions

Why not use the skills and resources of our industrial environment, its technological solutions, partnerships and, above all, the staff that make up this Adult diet and health product pool for your project?

By sharing the experience and tools obtained from our diet and health product culture you will be able to find new areas for growth for Ready-to-Use products on your markets as well as for Functional Food & Drink for your customers.

Bienvenue !

Le Prêt à l'emploi pour toutes les Diététiques
Boissons et Plats fonctionnels longue conservation

Bienvenue !

Unidiet est une entreprise Française spécialisée dans l’élaboration et le conditionnement de produits  Diététiques Adulte - tous « Ready to Use » fabriqués en France sur des sites modernes bénéficiant de savoir-faire et de compétences humaines reconnus. Grâce à l’ensemble des outils du groupe, nous sommes capables en un point Unique de vous apporter des solutions pour toutes les Diététiques aussi bien en boissons qu’en food.


Intégrée au sein d’un groupe familial et indépendant, s’appuyant sur un actionnariat historique et stable, Unidiet est la Sister-company de Materna, le spécialiste Européen en Diététique Infantile (pool Diet Baby). En utilisant les mêmes savoir-faire, Unidiet constitue le pool Diet Adulte du groupe.


Forts de cet historique, nous bénéficions de l’expérience des services R&D sur des profils nutritionnels complexes dans des cadres réglementaires stricts.

En un point unique vous apporter toutes les solutions « Prêt-à-l’emploi » en Diététique Adulte sur de multiples univers comme :
Unidiet minceur - Weight management...
Unidiet minceur - Weight management...
Unidiet minceur - Weight management...

Toutes les Diététiques

Réunir pour votre projet les compétences et les ressources issues de notre environnement industriel, les solutions technologiques, les partenariats et surtout les Hommes qui composent ce pool Diététique Adulte.

Partager les expériences et les outils issus de notre culture des produits Diététique vont vous permettre de trouver ici vos nouveaux relais de croissance en Ready to Use product pour vos marchés mais aussi en Functional Food & Drink pour vos clients.